OSMO X Marusan

A welcoming and inspiring venue for creative collisions whether planned meetings or serendipitous encounters.

A café to |

Café OSMO, a space with a unique architecture, is located at the heart of the Notman Campus. Its welcoming and inspiring atmosphere makes creative collisions possible, whether they are planned or for chance meetings. It plays a key role in our mission: providing a dynamic physical space dedicated to the development of Montréal’s startup ecosystem, by fostering conversations, collaboration, and knowledge sharing. 

The café came to fruition in February 2016 thanks to the generous donation made by serial entrepreneur Dan Robichaud. Shortly after his startup PasswordBox was acquired by Intel at the end of 2014, Dan made a meaningful gesture for Montréal’s entrepreneurial community.

Since the spring of 2021, Café OSMO has partnered with the Japanese counter Marusan. We can now enjoy delicious Japanese-inspired dishes, sip natural wines and discover a selection of sought-after vinyl albums. 

© photos Alison Slattery – TwoFoodPhotographers

They are talking about OSMO X Marusan:

Opening hours
Café: Monday – Friday 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Kitchen: Monday – Friday 11 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Contact
info@cafeosmo.org

Instagram osmo_x_marusan

 

 

A OSMO initiative

51 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC
H2X 1X2

Join us

info@notman.org
514-657-2833

Newsletter
X

OSMO X Marusan

Un lieu accueillant et inspirant pour les collisions créatives, qu’il s’agisse de réunions planifiées ou de rencontres fortuites

Un café pour |

Le Café OSMO, espace à l’architecture unique, situé en plein cœur du campus Notman offre un lieu accueillant et inspirant pour les collisions créatives, qu’il s’agisse de réunions planifiées ou de rencontres fortuites. Il joue  un rôle clé dans l’atteinte de notre mission: celle de fournir un espace physique dynamique dédié au développement de l’écosystème Startup de Montréal en encourageant l’échange, la collaboration et le partage des connaissances.

C’est grâce à un don important de l’entrepreneur en série Dan Robichaud que le café a vu le jour en février 2016. Peu après l’acquisition de sa startup PasswordBox par Intel à la fin de 2014, Dan a posé un geste significatif pour la communauté entrepreneuriale de Montréal.

Depuis le printemps 2021, le café OSMO est associé avec Marusan comptoir japonais. On peut y déguster de délicieux plats d’inspiration nippone, y siroter des vins natures ainsi qu’y découvrir une sélection recherchée de vinyles. 

© photos Alison Slattery – TwoFoodPhotographers

Ils parlent d’OSMO X Marusan

Horaires 
Café : Lundi – Vendredi 9h-18h
Cuisine : Lundi – Vendredi 11h-18h

Contact
info@cafeosmo.org

Instagram osmo_x_marusan

 

 

Une initiative d'OSMO

51 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montréal, QC
H2X 1X2

Nous joindre

info@notman.org
514-657-2833

Infolettre
X